Medarbetare

Kassem Maatouk

VD/Partner
076 – 249 19 99
042 – 26 26 02
kassem.maatouk@nyva.se

Shahrouz Benisi

Partner
070 – 092 19 74
042 – 26 26 02
shahrouz.benisi@nyva.se

Dardan Avdyli

Reg. Fastighetsmäklare
070 – 9664900

dardan.avdyli@nyva.se

Gea Sudin Nezami

Reg. Fastighetsmäklare
Kontorsansvarig Malmö
073 – 518 17 19
gea-sudin.nezami@nyva.se

Rami Daadooch

Reg. Fastighetsmäklare
079 – 069 92 93
rami.daadooch@nyva.se

Alexander Sabet

Mäklarkoordinator
070 – 312 53 78
042 – 26 26 02
alexander.sabet@nyva.se

Malahat Farzan

Blivande mäklare/Mäklarkoordinator

Noor Aude

Blivande mäklare

Beata Karman

Mäklarassistent
beata.karman@nyva.se