Medarbetare

Shahrouz Benisi

VD / Reg. Fastighetsmäklare
Jurist
0700 – 92 19 74
042 – 26 26 02
shahrouz.benisi@nyva.se

Gea Sudin Nezami

Reg. Fastighetsmäklare
Kontorsansvarig Malmö
0735 – 18 17 19
gea-sudin.nezami@nyva.se

5 / 5 (8 omdömen)

Läs mer på hittamaklare.se

Rami Daadooch

Reg. Fastighetsmäklare

0790 – 69 92 93
rami.daadooch@nyva.se

5 / 5 (27 omdömen)

Läs mer på hittamaklare.se

Dardan Avdyli

Reg. Fastighetsmäklare
0709 – 66 49 00
dardan.avdyli@nyva.se

5 / 5 (14 omdömen)

Läs mer på hittamaklare.se

Malahat Farzan

Reg. Fastighetsmäklare
0768 – 80 20 31
malahat.farzan@nyva.se

5 / 5 (4 omdömen)

Läs mer på hittamaklare.se

Ahnna Hylander

Reg. Fastighetsmäklare
0706 – 65 31 09
ahnna.hylander@nyva.se

5 / 5 (3 omdömen)

Läs mer på hittamaklare.se

Melvin Eriksson

Reg. Fastighetsmäklare
0706 – 64 90 29
melvin.eriksson@nyva.se

Noor Awde

Reg. Fastighetsmäklare
0768 – 60 35 37
noor.awde@nyva.se

Beata Karman

Mäklarassistent
beata.karman@nyva.se